Menu
 
 
To unite, develop standards of practice, and to have a unified voice to our professional teams and MLS
  Internship Available? Number of Positions Dates Requirements/Other Information Contact Person
Atlanta United  Yes 2 June- August Cover letter, resume and recommendations contact list. Soccer experience preferred

Jordan Serrano-Dennis

jserrano-dennis@

fbob.onmicrosoft.com

DC United Yes 2 full-time preferred, 2 short-erm (3 months) March 1- end of season Non-paid position. Minimum wage for certified AT's covering Academy games

Brian Goodstein

bgoodstein@dcunited.com

FC Dallas Yes 1-2 interns per academic semester (Winter/spring, Summer, Fall) Mid January through May, May through August, August through December. MUST receive school credit for internship, MUST be able to secure own housing, MUST have reliable transportation, Ideal application deadline is the beginning of the semester prior to desired internship semester (i.e., beginning of summer for fall internship)

Tracy Coleman

tcoleman@fcdallas.com

LA Galaxy Yes 2 February-November Seasonal certified athletic trainer intern position. BOC certification required. Masters preferred

Ivan Pierra

ipierra@lagalaxy.com

NYCFC Yes 3 March 1-End of Season Paid Internship

Kevin Christen

Kevin.Christen@nycfc.com

Philadelphia Union Yes 2 Flexible dates  -

Details will be posted on

Union website when

available 

Real Salt Lake Yes 3-4  Mid January-end of season -

Tyler Knight

tknight@rsl.com

Details will be posted on

RSL website when

available

Seattle Sounders Yes 6 2 internships available every semester (spring, summer, fall) Only accepting current AT students who receive credit by their University for participating in the internship program.

Chris Cornish

ChrisC@SoundersFC.com

Sporting KC Yes 2 Yearly, June 1 to May 31 the following year -

Satoshi Iida

siida@sportingkc.com

Toronto FC Yes 3 Yearly -

Brian Lee

blee@torontofc.ca

Vancouver Whitecaps Yes 2-3 Full year February- November, Summer May- August Must obtain school credit for placement. Must be eligible to travel to and work in Canada. No travel or accommodations expenses will be provided. This is a non paid internship.  Summer placements for 2019 please apply by Feb 1 2019.

Lageishon Mohanadas

lmohanadas@

whitecapsfc.com

Teams not offering internships or no open application (part of University clinical rotation)- Chicago Fire, Colorado Rapid, Columbus Crew, Houston Dynamo, LAFC, Minnesota United, New England Revolution, New York Redbull, Orlando City, Portland Timbers, San Jose Earthquakes 

© Copyright 2017 PSATS, All rights reserved.